Ons bedrijf

Maak kennis met

Onze medewerkers

Heinz Arink

Algemeen directeur
h.arink@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 461978

Maurice Verhey

Bedrijfsleider/Verkoopadviseur
m.verhey@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 461978

Ard Markerink

Verkoopadviseur Bedrijfswagens
a.markerink@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 461978

Piet Arink

Inkoop/verkoop
piet.arink@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 461978

Kay Morrenhof

Boekhouding/ICT
k.morrenhof@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 461978

Arno Hoffman

Receptie / Chef werkplaats
a.hoffman@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 465717

Clemens Krabben

Magazijn / onderdelen verkoop
werkplaats@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 465717

Manfred Koldeweij

Monteur
werkplaats@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 465717

Christoph Habscheid

Monteur
werkplaats@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 465717

Jan Wassink

Monteur
werkplaats@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 465717

Raymond Iliohan

Monteur
werkplaats@arink.nl     |     Tel: 0544 465717